Included Lotteries

Below is a list of all the jurisdictions that the Lottery Places app covers. If your area is not covered, please use the feedback page to let us know that you want to us to start tracking your area!

United States

We currently cover every state that has a lottery, plus the Distict of Columbia. The states that do not currently have a lottery are Alabama, Alaska, Hawaii, Mississippi, Nevada, and Utah.


We currently cover the following provincial lotteries in Canada:

Caribbean Islands

We currently cover the following lotteries in the Caribbean:

Let's find Lottery Places